Viewing the Steem Blockchain Through PAL Coloured Glasses

in #palnet5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 8.01.15 PM.png

Invisible and 0.00'ed by flags on Steemit ~

However on Palnet.io we see a different picture!

Check it out:

My Steemit.com Blog

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.56.10 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.56.22 PM.png

Every post in the last 3 weeks flagged to the max, only 2 were able to remain visible.

Comments from my #SteemFam on Steemit.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.56.54 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.57.07 PM.png

Zeke's Replies to me Steemit.com

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.59.51 PM.png

Ready to put on the Rose PAL tinted glasses?

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 8.01.15 PM.png

My Palnet.io Blog

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.57.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.57.53 PM.png

Comments from my #SteemFam on Palnet.io

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.58.16 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 5.58.27 PM.png

Zeke's replies to me on Palnet.io

Screen Shot 2019-06-29 at 6.00.20 PM.png

Pretty badass hey? And it is only just the beginning. Communities are here folks. They are known as "Tribes" and https://steem-engine.com is powering it all. At this time palcoin (the token you can earn on palnet.io) is worth 16 cents USD. So not only are our steemit.com flagged posts/comments visible on #palnet, they are keeping their earnings in most cases.

How Do You Join?

It's so easy and yet some are struggling to do this one thing...
You have 5 tags you can use on your Steem blogs...
Make sure 1 of them is palnet
...
That is all.

If you need any help claiming your palcoin, or understanding more about the site ask me in the comments, or message me on discord:
Lyndsay Bowes#0572

IMG_2874.JPG

There is Peace, Abundance & Liberty in the air!

Sort:  

Very interesting experiments, for sure. I've been using palnet now, too. I just wish we could use more tags. With Actifit I can use a lot of them! 😂

Well considering the other tags like: life, photography, art ..... I mean, who really looks through them as tags? So ditch one of those useless ones for your useful ones, ones which actually bring you benefit.

I hadn't really thought about how the steemit downvote bots can't remove talcoin from your posts, that's really cool! Now I'm even more glad that palnet is available!

Heartening eh? :) I'm glad to give you another reason to be happy about #PALnet!!

everybody who posted here is awesome and yes we so far are safe from the flagging jerkoffs on palnet and lets hope it lasts
and when i say jerkoffs that are flaggin for those of you who dont know they are BEANIE/MARKY
for you canadians out there happy kommunist kanada day
peace love and anarchy without the flaggers on palnet
cheers

You are not blocked from palnet.io ...

shitshow has started and ive heard from quite a few people about what kuweii is saying and others are backing it all the way while others still love palnet
i dont know what to think now lol
what do you think about this
im using both places and its not like i put any money into this so if its all true im not losing anything really really strange

Sorry again to see they're doing that to you, but I am happy that your posts on Palnet shows perfectly, they are good guys, I am also using Palnet tag, though my activity became less, but I am really happy to see the new great community starting on blockchain. wishing luck for you <3

I'm happy you are using the tag now too Davood, cheers to new beginnings!

Hey, I need to test this out and you deserve more coins, so: have a !beer

Hmmm, maybe it's still turned off after the scammer?

Yes and Palnet at least provides some protection from steemit bullies, I may have lost my steem on a post due to retaliation flags for having an opinion, but I kept my Pal tokens. I do feel sorry for those that lost their potential curation, but I will take care of them.

Thank you for adding your voice to this conversation @shadowmask!

HOORAY Palnet! :D

so nice comparison! At last my Sis is in safe;)

Pretty cool indeed :) And I'm happy to see you using the #palnet tag now too!

hey talia where are you articles about the CPS and children did you give up lol
also you are the only one i never get replies from
is it cause of beanie and marky or did i do something to offend you
have a great day and at least those scumbags cant take your rewards from palnet but i dont think they ever bothered you and its probably a good reason no to reply to me
hey lyndsay jerkoff is still at it lol
cheers people

Well this looks exciting Lyndsay.
Will certainly take a look. Cheers my friend x

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I'll see you there once you start adding the palnet tag into your posts! xo Looking forward to seeing your special gal... <3 <3 <3 Hope she's still growing nicely!

Very cool. I've started using steempeak a lot more now since they have tribe integration and its helped me curate a lot more content and my commenting and engaging has seriously gone way up. I think on steemit we all get a bit of scroll fatigue with all the garbage you see since you get a sort of unfiltered view of what's going on. communities like this really help uncover what you would like to see and im sure it's only going to get better with time

Yes steempeak rocks!

You made my comment invisible, or tried to anyway. I guess when you do it, it's okay right cuntface?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74