You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous Mist in the Cove ~ Apple Blossoms Dripping with Dew...

in #palnet5 years ago

YAY it's the apple year for you guys, that's gonna be so great!

I keep waiting to see your guys' boat....it's gotta be getting close now...!

Sort:  

I think if you look on the roof there it is. ha...the boat is really still in the works and we talked about it today again. This will be the year of the windows, but still have that boat right up there. It may be..the year of another cruise. lol. now that is a boat. I am excited about the apples though..for real. you know me and fall food. xx

I think if you look on the roof there it is.

LOL touche!!

can't think about anything at the moment other than having some running water. Funny how life gets that way. lol

:( I'm so sad for you guys, nothing worse than being surrounded by water, but having none!

well. .....the well guy is coming tomorrow..so lets hope he can get it going soon. I went to the campground to use the machine and forgot Eddies card. dang. will get it down there soon as..xx hopefully this fuckery is over soon. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70