You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A Morning Walk To Get On Of The Natures Most Delicious Dessert For Breakfast

in #palnet5 years ago

The little village you mentioned above looks beautiful. Not even a cloudy day can chip its beauty! With age, we learn to appreciate silence and we enjoy its company more and more.

I agree that the art of growing food should be taught in schools. Children and adults who do not live in a rural area have no clue where their food is coming from!

Sort:  

It really is. Next time I am there I will take some more pictures and make a little more extensive post about it. This was just a little piece of its beauty.

And, yes, we truly do learn to appreciate silence a lot more. I am in that stage already. 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30