Music: Poem - Taproot

in #palnet4 years ago
PoemTaproot

This song right here has truly kept me alive during some of my hardest times in life. There was just something about the words that stuck with me and I took them to heart and played this when things got truly dark. It really does have the perfect verse when it comes to going off the deep end and needing to "break the glass" so that you can pull your emergency switch and get back to your true self, the one that knows you want to be here and that you want to live another day. Song is truly a great one, if you haven't already you should check it out!

This song is a poem to myself,
It helps me to live.
"In case of fire" BREAK the glass and move on into your own, your own.
This song is a poem to myself,
It helps me to live.
"In case of fire" BREAK the glass and move on into your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84