You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A Morning Walk To Get On Of The Natures Most Delicious Dessert For Breakfast

in #palnet5 years ago

What a lovely walk, God certainly is the ultimate artist not so, just amazing to see the beauty in nature! Those blackberries look amazing, I can just imagine a bowl of that with some double thick yogurt and of course some honey for sweetening!
So happy that you're finding peace in the silence and in nature, plus it costs nothing, we just beed to open our eyes and see it :)

Sort:  

The ultimate artist he is. The blackberries were delicious. Even though I added a spoon of honey they were sweet enough to eat by themselves.

Recently silence had been my biggest friend. Combined with it's friend the nature. Perfect combination if you ask me. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30