You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A Morning Walk To Get On Of The Natures Most Delicious Dessert For Breakfast

in #palnet5 years ago

Wow! The summer there sure is very beautiful and so serene!

By the way, are you using Actifit to track your walks (when you do them)?

I am hoping to save up a fitbit later after my mom's surgery is done, but right now the Actifit phone app is pretty useful for me if I am deligent haha.

Thank you sharing your beautiful scenery from your part of the world. Kuala Lumpur is now struck with haze spell so there isn't much really nice to see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, it is beautiful, but hot as heck recently. But, luckily we have beautiful Adriatic see to cool our self in. I am about to go near the ocean soon.

I am actually not using it. Not sure why even though a lot of people seem to be using it and making posts out of them. I might give it a try soon as well. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38