📷 #ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Amazing💜Flower " - Preparing For Sardinia With Partiko App

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello dear Palnets and Steemians,

Beauty in Purple And Back From Prague

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge sundaypurple by @kalemandra.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

New Adventures In Sight

In Prague I had only the Appics App with me so had not been able to a proper curation work.  That will change because I have integrated the Partiko  app too and so I will be able to post and curate from Sardinia too. 

For sure I will try to curate more with palnet.io too.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Das, was die Umstände der Pragreise alles so mitbringen, war für mich klar. Wenn man auf Reisen nur ins Handy lurrt und votet etc., kann man auch gleich daheim bleiben... ;-)
Ich hoffe die Pragreise war ergiebig, und hoffentlich hast Du die Reise in vollen Zügen genossen.

Haha. Ja Prag war wunderschön. So 30 Min am Tag geht auch im Urlaub ;-)

That purple is so astounding and the shot is amazing buddy.

That purple is so
Astounding and the shot is
Amazing buddy.

                 - josediccus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's always a pleasure to see your work

Thank you sir :-)

The contrasting hues are so outstanding. Beautiful photograph my friend. Thanks @lichtblick

Thank you very much :-)

Wellcome back from Prague, this is very crystal clear photo on purple color challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ver ymuch :-)

Fantastic shots.nice post
Resteem

Gorgeous color and what a shot.
I think you take the best flower shots.

Gorgeous color and
What a shot. I think you take
The best flower shots.

                 - joalvarez


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you :-)

Very beautiful flower and its purple color is amazing

Partiko is Great to scroll through your feed and upvote. Have lots of fun in Sardinia. I will enjoy the German heat next week 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Have an awesome time in Germany :-)

That's naturally so amazing one you got the perfect shot

Wow.....purple ,highlight my eyes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10