pink woman -my watercolor painting and digital art

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

pink woman and this digital art

hi ❤️


pink woman -my watercolor painting and digital art

how are you steemitcommunity
i played with this picture, actually this is one of my watercolor paintings , which i paint it before, and now i used it in my design ,, i add some different brushes in photoshop , with different colors of the background, i cannot chose which one is better so mostly i make several works to see which is better , and i would like to share all of them here in my blog, because people are different and some like red them ,others blue theme ,
i also add a joint for her , hehehe , to make it look cool ,i draw it with pen brush , and then add a gray color at the bottom as a little shadow for it to make it like 3D , and also some smoke for it
i hope you like these colors

ggg1steemut13.jpg


my favorite theme is this one, always blue and purple , i like it

ggg1steemut12.jpg

also yellow and green are always match together ,

ggg1steemut16.jpg

Red pink and yellow is something eyecatcher !

ggg1steemut135.jpg

here added some black dots as well

ggg1steemut1.jpg


Here you can see some of my works in this GIF :)


liartsteemitlogogifi.gif

lildhbcyr.jpg

i made this GIF with one of my digital arts :)
cryptolover

@@steemitt.gif

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time! tomorrow! :)



Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73