You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to me!

in #palnet5 years ago

I guess you are already in Italy having a wonderful time.........sorry I missed your BD. Nevertheless, HAPPY BIRTHDAY my Dear Martina, I wish that your life will be always so fulfilling as it has been so far and all your dreams will come true. Lots of love and hugs 🌸💖🎂🥂 cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words dear Lena. Yes, I was indeed already in Italy. We left on Friday at 3 am and got there just before 8 am. It's so good to live in Switzerland. Everything is closeby :)

Hope you're doing very well :)

You are most welcome Marina and I look forward to see the photos and read all about your adventure in Italy. I always thought highly of Switzerland, it's a great country for may reasons 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43