Beautiful sunday morning

in #palnet5 years ago

image

It has been a long time since I have witnessed a colorful sunrise like this. It is not as colorful nor as interesting but still a beautiful and pleasant thing to wake up to to start your day.

image

This was taken at Bakakeng, Baguio City overlooking the mountain ranges of Benguet. Good thing I decided to wake up early to check the sky. I was skeptic for we had a storm the past few days so I am not sure if there will be a good enough sunrise.

We then took a short walk at Sta. Lucia hoping to see something interesting.

image

There was nothing much to see unfortunately so we headed on back home. We walked about a kilometer or two before deciding to go back.

Here are some photos I took along the way.

image

image

image

#beautifulsunday is hosted by @ace108 and #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

Too bad you didn't see anything interesting.
Perhaps, next week will be better.

I hope so, too 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Epic sunrise, so many colours in it. The umbrella in the stripped down car made me laugh!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94