You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when you reply to Donald Trump and tell him not to trust China?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Tbh I still haven’t really a clue what this ‘being a steemian’ is about but as I got kicked off YouTube for posting timelapse videos of the sky above my street I was looking for alternatives and am now using Partiko, Minds and Bitchute to post stuff and to rant whenever the herd is ruining my vibe too much. So I have no idea what’s going on with steemit in regard to the best podcast in the universe. I sometimes post an episode here but the feedback is usually close to nothing.
Been a listener/producer since around episode 530 and have been knighted some years ago. Since then on a monthly 33,33 subscription.
Happy to know a fellow knight now here on steemit!
Thank you for your courage!
Sir Donald Winkler, Knight of the Bohemian Forest and the Berghain realm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69