You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest - Who I would you like to meet...

in #palnet5 years ago

Hi @wakeupkitty

It would be a great honor for me to meet you. I hope the law of the universe can grant that opportunity.

Thank you for your plabras and that's how you say here in Venezuela we don't have it easy but we continue fighting for our lives. Yesterday from 5 in the afternoon there was a power cut across the country in many areas cities arrived today at 1 or two in the afternoon, but there are still some cities that do not have electricity.

all this caused by the government itself.

If I could go to that country for the steem fest, I think I would stay there to be able to flee from Venezuela, then I remember that I do not have the economic resources and well, the desire is passed, but not the dreams of being free.

Ps.
As you follow, although I didn't write to you while you were in the hospital, I did it for a private message to your wallet. to know about you.

Sort:  

We better arrange a family trip for all of you into a better world.
If it cannot be Bangkok, somewhere else.

Without dreams there is no hope, no life, less to live for.

So you are lucky there was power again. You work non stop then as long as possible?

Don't worry about me, writing or hospital. Better publish where you can. Do you use steemauto to schedule your posts?

There is internet in the hospital. Not always great but better as at home.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70