POEM: A NIGHT OF TRUTH

in #palnet5 years ago

Poem: A Night of Truth
The sweetness of his mouth made me happy
Her chocolate complexion shone, it was wonderful
She kissed me with passion
And her face was full of emotion
Our eyesat that moment are tearing apart,
It was very difficult for me to think
And when the time comes to unite forever,
She dazzled me with gestures I loved.
Suddenly on his angelic eyes
Bead two long authentic tears
Who went down the hill from her breasts.
Which made all the saints unhappy.
And my heart, which obsessed with its charm
Had no words to express this bitterness.
It was a night of truth that forever
Will remain before us as the thought of the day
"I'm a virgin," she told me after the scene
I felt a hatred towards myself
For taking the most valuable thing she had
And I'm sorry. But her beauty makes me weak

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50