Splinterlands Season Rewards & I Got A Little Lucky This TIme Around

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey everyone! Earlier today another Splinterland’s season finished up, so you know what that means. Rewards cards. Lately I have been pulling duds, so let’s see how I did.



I was able to get really lucky this time around and pulled two Gold’s, one of which is my first Gold Epic. When I checked its value it says they are going for $15! Wow! I hope you were all able to get something good in your season rewards.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Wow.... Great card to pull KS. I don't really have a use for the Devine sorceress in my starting 5 and I never use her, but at $15 I hope you find a use for her or profit from a sale.

I am in the same boat. I do not really use the Devine Sorceress or the Life Splinter for that matter, but that $15 is a really appealing number to reinvest in maybe my level 1 and 2 summoners to get them all to level 3 maybe. Hmm....

Thanks for stopping by!

Congrats on your two golds! I've got to check the value of my steemmonsters cards!

Thanks @silversaver888! I was really surprised when I checked the value and yeah check the value of your cards. I think some have gone up recently after the DEC token has been introduced. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83