Splinterlands Rewards 10-15-2019

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey everyone! I have been kind of busy this evening, so tonight’s post is going to be relatively short and to the point. Splinterland’s season ended today and I wanted to show you what I received in my rewards. So let’s see how I did.

Overall, it was not the worst lot I have gotten. I do always like getting Daria and any GF is not bad either. Alongside these cards, I was able to pick up another one of the new rewards cards in the form of a Nana Windmaster. According to current market prices, the total lot is worth around $2.30 with most of that value being in the GF and Daria. So not a bad ROI for a season, I guess.

How did you do this season?

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00