Splinterland’s Season Rewards 11/15/2019 Late

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey everyone! It has been some time since I last posted (approximately 29 days to be exact) and I am kicking myself for falling so far behind on everything. Haha! So for today’s quick post I was going to show you all the rewards I got from the ending of Splinterland’s last season.

</center)

Overall, it was average except for the GF Beetle Queen. This card is valued at around $3 at the time of writing, so I think I will hold onto it for a little while to see if the price goes up. I have several GF cards that I think will only increase in value once they quit printing, so it may be a good idea not to sell any of them for now. What do you think?

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76