Legendary In My Daily Rewards

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey everyone! It has been a little while since I have posted. Been kind of busy lately, but I am hoping to start posting again. So for today’s post, I thought I would show my little bit of luck I had with my DQ yesterday evening.

It has been a little while since I got a legendary, so I am very happy to add another black dragon to my deck. It is worth between $1.50-$2 on the market, so not bad ROI for the day. How have your rewards been lately?

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Wow!
Its good to hear about this amazing reward.

Congrats!! Its alwasy good to pull legendary!. Of all the cards, I only have 3 of these. I got so many Rulers of the Seas, Lord A, and Unicorns vs the Dragon. Its a bit strange!

Thanks @senstless! It has been a little while, but I am glad I got another one. Ruler has been the least pulled for me and the others have been about the same. Hopefully we can start raking them in. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01