๐Ÿ˜Ž I Just Staked 500 More BATTLE Tokens Today / 2000 Staked! My Fist Post On Battlegames.io !๐Ÿ‘

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿš€ Hope everyone had a great weekend! I just did a post earlier today all about Staking a future on this awesome and ever growing platform, with so many more investment opportunities to come!
@battlegames is awesome and I will continue to Stake my BATTLE Tokens As it gives me more influence and is fantastic for curating as more votes mean more rewards!
This Is My First Posting On Battlegames! https://www.battlegames.io/

Check out my latest post on Steemleo here :
https://www.steemleo.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/can-we-talk-i-think-i-m-going-stake-and-tribe-crazy


๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿš€ I now have 2000 BATTLE Staked with 333 BATTLE in my wallet for gaming etc. Here is a passage from my latest post :


โ˜‘ Our Blogs really are a business! And to me a long term investment, which is why I will continue to STAKE ALL TOKENS I receive from LEO / PAL / SPT / SWEET And BATTLE Plus any others that come along and give me a generous airdrop like Steemleo and Palnet did!
Soooo Many Platforms, Soooo Little Time!

๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿš€ WE ARE HEADING TO THE MOON FOLKS! ARE YOU READY TO BLAST OFF!?


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž So stake those BATTLE Tokens and Join the BATTLE SQUAD With 1500 BATTLE STAKED! And watch your wallets grow folks. The more you Stake the better the rewards, best of luck to you all and I will see you soon on the Steemmonsters / Splinterlands Battlefield!



Sort: ย 

Please Go Easy on Me on The Steemmonsters Battlefield, Thank You

Haha, Never!! Lol! Same to you my friend, and best of luck to you!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘น

another new one? ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Haha, theres so many new ones its getting overwhelming! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘ #steemleo #battle #spt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46