๐Ÿ˜ต Can We Talk!? I Think I'm Going STAKE & Tribe Crazy! Do You Have a STAKE In Your Future!?๐Ÿ˜ต

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜ต I must say its been quite overwhelming with a whirlwind of investment opportunities Plus all the new Tribes now joining the blockchain, that I may soon need some professional help before I totally go crazy, Lol! This awesome Flury of activity brings great opportunities for those who believe in the platform and are looking for long term investing like myself!


@karenmckersie

๐Ÿ™‹โค A lot of my time and energy ( pretty much 24/7 ) is invested into this awesome platform upvoting, commenting, posting and supporting many of the new Tribes and projects ever sense I joined 3 years ago in 2016 come July 13th, and will continue to do so well into the future!


๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’ฒMY MISSION๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ™‹


๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘ Our Blogs really are a business! And to me a long term investment, which is why I will continue to STAKE ALL TOKENS I receive from LEO / PAL / SPT / SWEET And BATTLE Plus any others that come along and give me a generous airdrop like Steemleo and Palnet did!
Soooo Many Platforms, Soooo Little Time!

๐Ÿš€ WE ARE HEADING TO THE MOON FOLKS! ARE YOU READY TO BLAST OFF!?


Thanks Steemleo @steem.leo / @khaleelkazi / @noleo4u / @aggroed for all that you do to make this platform great, Its going to be EPIC!!
Famous Words by @aggroed : Peace, Abundace and Liberty For All...



๐Ÿ™‹ I believe in this awesome blockchain community as a whole and will "STAKE" My future on it as long as I dont go crazy first, LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚



Sort: ย 

With all the Tribes I wasnโ€™t sure how I was going to mange them all but @steempeak makes it easy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats awesome, I will have to check it out as its getting overwhelming at times!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

I'm all revved about about tribes.

Me too, thanks for stopping by @drakos and the support, we have some awesome Tribes and communities here!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž #steemleo

Steemleo To The Moon, Yippee!!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜Ž #steemleo #palnet

Greetings, dear and honey @karenmckersie

Excelent initiative. Very cool that you are here since 2016. I joined just on 2018....

I cheer for you and for steem

thank you and have a good night!!!!

#palnet #steemleo

Thanks for your kind reply and support @julisavio ! its been one hell of a roller coaster ride my friend!! You have a good night as well, Cheers!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ #palnet #steemleo

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash ๐Ÿค‘
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thanks for your support @swiftcash !๐Ÿ™‹ #steemleo #palnet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46