Monday Thoughts

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I am, unlike many of you out there, not following all the Steem, Pal and other new exciting updates, predictions and promises. All because it reminds me of previous failed attempts that I witnessed here. Also, I don't have much Steem that could make me stressed out or worried.

When Steem was a newer and much smaller community and I was its newest 30,486th member things were different.

Well, not all that different if I compare my rewards. These days they are back to the way they were when I joined Steemit. I enjoyed some good times, some worse and some disappointing times here. But not because of little rewards. Mostly the feeling of wasted time to write for no one to read. Although I have to admit I took a few breaks in between during my studies. Maybe if I would have been a bit more active I might be more successful.

DSC00845.JPG

Now, if those who live and breathe Steem are right, we are up for some good times. Fingers crossed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97