ART EXPLOSION 66: Theme INTRODUCEYOURSELF ART

in #palnet5 years ago

Greetings dear Steemians!
Today I share a digital design that I just finished. I confess that I do not do these types of illustrations ... =)
Generally my idea was to describe myself as I am, a boy who in the midst of darkness always tries to make his imagination fly, to feel free to do what he loves the most, the art ...
Imagining a colorful world among so much fear, rejection and insecurity has been my will to continue growing as a person ...
Thanks to @juliakponsford for promoting this contest, I am very motivated to do this simple illustration that I hope everyone likes ... =)

J.png

Process: I will try to explain the process, since I am not very good at this ... I prefer my colored pencils <3
Although I'm quite liking to create digital designs =)

Use Photoshop to modify the original image ...
I used the magic wand to erase the background of the original image ...
psd4.png

I changed the tone of the original photo in Image> Adjustments> Black and white ...
psd3.png

Add a new layer to add black-white gradient ...
psd5.png

Place these wings that I already had stored in my computer ...
psd2.png

I used the brush in another layer to make lines in diluted color ...
psd1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79