Sort:  

so many people are hitting it I was able to get the first article to load and I have to say so far this seems rather legit and very insightful. I have no way of knowing yet if it is actually true but this provides more proof then anyone else ever has. Plus this person actually sounds like a GOOD person and not like the rest of these ass hats claiming to be the creator.

iv just read it and at the moment it does seem credible but im not convinced until he proves it.

well we should only have to wait till Tuesday to find out. So far if this is the real creator of bitcoin I honestly like his vision and how it all started.

why tuesday? i like it too. :)

3-part.png

i hope he proves it one way or another. He gunna need a full time body guard i think. Personally i prefer the idea of satoshi being a mystery forever though, its more decentralised that way, but still interesting.

I like the idea of the identity not being relieved either. I have a feeling if they go public and it is confirmed that they are the real person or persons that it could crash the price and give governments someone to target and go after.

I like this simple post because it is full of meaningful message

I like this simple
Post because it is full of
Meaningful message

                 - jongreat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

craig wright is such a psychopath. can you imagine how hes going to look if this is for real.

The dude scares me and roger ver is not far from him in terms of classing people as greedy A holes. All those two care about are themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54