You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAL FOMO

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Steem is definitely not dead really, I think I'd just have to check out PAL myself, a lot has been happening new prospect and new projects on the platform definitely difficult to keep up, well this is good and every dedicated person will definitely not miss out, steem is just beginning.

And hey Ade I'm almost at rep 70 so, let me just do a shameless promotion of my lastest dtube video here 😃😃

Sort:  

Congratulations haha. I've put your video in my Watch later segment. I'm trying to live a more organised life, so I watch DTube when I'm eating now as entertainment haha.

Well Definitely fine by me lol I think no Cockerels this time lol hahaha,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45