You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: https://www.palnet.io (Earn STEEM/SBD/SPT & PAL)

in #palnet5 years ago

Looks like I'm going to have to check splinter talk out. I wasn't even aware SM/SL had their own frontend! Thank you dear friend for enlightening me, as I completely missed this one, what with trying to buy this farm and my recent injury to my ribs. I hope I can get caught up on all my Gina bot stuff and the few things i need to do for our Doer-Minnow Project so 8 can get splintertalk looked into this weekend. I hope your week went well dearest brother. And also, thank you for all you do for our community.

Sort:  

I hope your injury isn't too serious, get well Steemit will always be here when you are ready for it. I hope you get that farm you wanted as you certainly deserve it.

Let me know when you make your first Splintertalk post so I can smack it with an upvoted, I have 140,000 SPT staked and currently my upvote is worth somewhere south of 300 SPT but my upvote value is shrinking fast as more learn about the new interface. This time last week it would of been worth around 600 SPT.

Unfortunately the rib is pretty serious. And has added an immense amount of time to everything i do.(or try to do😁) But I got around to it today....finally. so, if you are still willing to hit me with that upvote, I'll take it. Also, how do i buy SPT coins? I figure through Steem engine....but how do i get them into splintertalk as staked? Thank you dear friend for all your help.🤗

I hope you have a fast recovery. .. rib pain sucks.

You are correct about how to purchase SPT..... Steem-Engine is the place. The price seems to be fluctuating allot so I would check the recent sales before purchase so your not buying at the current high point(not financial advise).

You can stake them in your steem-engine wallet. There will be a lock icon that you click to stake a specific coin and an unlock icon if you want to remove a stake.

dear @johndoer123

my recent injury to my ribs.

Get well soon buddy

Thank you dear friend. I graciously accept all well wishes concerning them as it truly is a lot to deal with.(and without meds because i don't like them😂🤣)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33