You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago

Congratulations @wakeupkitty - you have done a great job ๐Ÿ†
Of course, my congratulations go to all other members of the league, with @chireerocks in front ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much @abh12345 for another week of engagement and for the Steem. I have already transfered 5 SBI to the lucky number 12 @traciyork ๐ŸŽ


$trdo
!BEER
!tip

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @abh12345!
@abh12345 will receive 0.39745688 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26497125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wicked awesomesauce, @johannpiber! Thanks so much! ๐Ÿ˜Š

You're much welcome, @traciyork ๐Ÿ™‚
!BEER



Hey @traciyork, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much @johannpiber. It is kind of a surprise since, if you ask me, I invest less time in commenting.

Now it became clear I do not. Perhaps my finger became faster, my connection was at certain times or I forget about time??

Happy day. ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

You're much welcome, @wakeupkitty. You have deserved to be the number one ๐Ÿ™‚
Now try to stay there - I wish you much fun and luck for this week.
!BEER

@johannpiber Staying number 1 is harder as getting number one. Once at the top you can not get higher only fall down. I think more important is we all keep engaging and commenting to make this platform a better place

I do my best bad connection/wifi or not.
Thank you for your kindness. I wish you a great day. ๐Ÿ’•

You're much welcome, @wakeupkitty, I wish you a great day too and I am sure to see you on the number one again on Sunday ๐Ÿ™‚


!BEER

@johannpiber you are not commenting? Ihope you will. Great day/week and till next Sunday. โค๏ธ

I don't have much time this week, @wakeupkitty, and next week might even be worse. I hope I will at least be able to make my daily post, and I will try to be online as much as I can.

!BEER

You need to do what is most important, there is a life we all live too. Steem is the hobby, extra not a plight. I can never say how my day will be. It all depends on my health and the outside world pulling at me.
I wish you a great week and less stress. You won't be forgotten. ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice words, thank you very much @wakeupkitty ๐Ÿ™‚

That's right, we all have a real life, and mine is usually well organized and most is planned. This is, why I know that I'll have less time in the next days, but I'll try to be on Steemit at my usual times in the mornings and in the evenings :)
I wish you also a great week ๐Ÿ™‚

!BEER

Thank you for the very nice sponsorship Johann and well done on your placing again this week :)

My pleasure, Asher ๐Ÿ™‚
It makes fun and we are doing something for the community.
!BEER

Thank you so much and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're much welcome, @chireerocks, you are doing a great job here ๐Ÿ™‚
!BEER

Thank you so much for your kind words. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55