Sort:  

I am crawling out of the hole again. Still on meds but I guess its better with as without.

Dexter is an old series.
The others are films I saw via Netflix. Just a pity I crossed the border after downloading and some I can not watch now.

Thank you for stopping by. Merry days and all the best for 2020. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Always a flip of a coin with medication, side effects. If it helps keep on them.

Some of the old series were good, not seen an exceptionally good movie in awhile, pity about downloading and now unable to watch.

Take care, hopefully 2020 will be a better year.

@joanstewart I took the meds for so many uears and they are dangerous too. I hope to be able to stop again. Ithink my week days are too busy, waking up at 4 am etc and it causes my collapsing at weekends and holidays too.

I hope 2020 will be a good one and wish you the same. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41