You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The conflict of tags with steem-engine tribes !

in #palnet5 years ago

Tags are always at a premium, thanks for information about busy offering more tags. Seven tags would be the ideal number for posting on every site I have noticed sometimes you use longer tags they only offer 4 not 5 which is crazy.

I gave up on dTube some time back due to all the problems I encountered, not worth my time fighting something on slow internet connection.

Sort:  

Yeah, I also think that we shouldn't add so many tags, I just want to be noticed to solve the issue, but sometimes we don't have the choise, maybe if some of us are not using bots, the only way to be exposed is to use more tags ? . I love everything in dtube of course and I think it's the best app on steem, but I will be hapier if we will be able to use more than one tag there.

Tags come at a premium to get a message out, if you found somewhere you are able to use more, why not!

dTube was a battle, I managed one or two videos and then had nothing but trouble, hence I don't bother to go there any more. Perhaps one day, however offering one tag is ridiculous....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44