Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote and resteem.

miss with both shots

#battle #spt #palnet

Thanks for update :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for this recommendation @joanawatts , just kindly don't forget to add #up-gage on your comment on someone's post next time , thank you

Thank for info ;)
#up-gage

Posted using Partiko Android

Fire again if you like, there is still a @steembasicincome share hidden in the grid :)

Thank you :) I will havw a look, do I have to register to be a member of this project ?

Posted using Partiko Android

SBI shares (steembasicincome) gives daily upvotes to those who own a share. The more shares you own the higher the upvote value you get. You don't need to register, each share costs 1 Steem. On top of getting a share (when you pay the 1 Steem) you get to pick another person to give a free share to.

For example, once someone finds the SBI share in my grid I will pay the 1 Steem and both that person and myself will get an SBI share.

Oh I see now, thank you for your explanation.
It is more than appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67