JGV Sings It: Booze N Weed - Original Song

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone on the Steem blockchain!

I just claimed my Dtube account and this is the first video uploaded with the new update!

One song for them all!

Booze N Weed!

Let's hear it for the Purple Headband! (Strain that is smoked in video).

Shout out to everyone on DTUBE, Weedcash, and PALnet!

Sit back, relax, and let me sing you a song.

If you like my music, find it at https://jasonvargasmusic.bandcamp.com/

Until next time, with big hugs from me...

JGV


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Proper head bobbing music!

Welcome to the Atom Collector family!

Thank you for the warm welcome!

ha ha great song :)

pause for the cause, so funny :)

No need to applause!

I need more humorous songs, that is for sure.

i like your voice

Thank you, I appreciate that!

very entertaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99