You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal delegations & @msp-active

in #palnet6 years ago

I Thank you! for the use of your SP.and for all that you have done to help me.
I am grateful for all the help.
You can look up who and where I delegate easier than I could tell you...lol..take me a 1/2 hr minimum.. I think I have some SP I could delegate to this. I would gladly do so ,may need some help to do it...lol
I wish I was more user friendly,and computer abled,and That I could be of more service.
I admire what you are doing! and know how busy you are. and do not want to bother you.
and I just missed spamming for you, writing to you... lol... I am sorry.
I hope you smile and forgive me...
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51