Sort:  

Hello jeanwandimi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

It looks cool ... I think you can have lot different looks, but you always still look cool :) I hope day is cool there and lot sun :) Here in Estonia days start go cold and soon winter back :)

Thanks for the complement. In Nairobi it is so hot at the moment. But since I work from home, I am somewhat cooled. I can imagine how cold it is there.

Yes .. soon here go very cold :)
I hope you can go soon out .. so you not need to be lot home ... or just go walk and try look nature :)

Not bad. Not bad at all. It is definitely better than wigs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Haha wigs are great too but not with this Nairobi heat yo!

You are welcome. Wigs though, some feel like the hairy end of a cows tail while others smell like burning plastic in the sun..Avoid them! 😩😩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51