You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

Awesome work, curators, and congrats @wakeupkitty I love seeing this list! It inspires me every time! I can always do better, and I love the nudge to reach out to more people, read more posts, comment, upvote and applaud great efforts.

@abh12345, thanks as always for your work! I will admit I’m still confused about delegations. I glanced through some of the accounts in the no-delegations list and all of the ones I looked at have either given out or received delegations. I support some causes and communities with delegations, and believe in it as a way of supporting others. So this is the gray area for me, where I still don’t quite understand the metric!

Thanks and I’m excited about achieving spot 22! 😁

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks @jayna!

Delegations are fine, but will exclude you from the curation league for a few weeks as the numbers settle down.

Thank you :D

Thanks okay maybe it’s new delegations? Mine are long-standing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95