You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜œWacky Wednesday! ๐ŸŽฅFavorite Movie ๐ŸŽฅ(Comedy)๐Ÿ˜œ

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago

WOOOOOW!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
I've never thought that my worst drank experience would be a great help for me.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ it's my first time winning a contest.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks a lot @helpie and the whole team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

LOL! Congrats!

I DID notice you don't play Splinterlands yet... Unless you play with another account?

Are you interested in playing or would you rather I swap the prize out for something else?

Yeah, I don't play splinder.
Is it ok to swap the prize with steem? Hehehe.๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure!
I'll send it over now. (Though it's gonna be less cause it's coming out of my pocket now...)
๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you so much @carrieallen.๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62