You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The homeless meal went well today, in spite of the continual rain and the unrelenting attacks from the Mayor!

in #palnet4 years ago

So you guys get everything you need in the trailer, except the food? What did you mean by restaurant style? Were you the waiter?

Sort:  

The food is intended to be as good as you can buy from a restaurant. We don't make it on the cheap!

All the equipment is in the trailer, and all the food comes in by car.

I usually balance the generator load...easier than training someone how to calculate loading. I also chase any problems, because I know where things are kept.

:)>

Yeah yeah yeah, you just think you can do it all sir smithlabs and no one is brave enough to tell you otherwise. lol.

I delegate as much as I can, and that is beginning to help on loading some. There are 7 kitchens cooking this food, including one church kitchen. The more I can delegate the safer this meal becomes.

I may step in from of a bus accidentally some time; and they will still need food....

:)>

Sir smithlabs! "The safer the meal becomes?" You mean no one can be trusted?

No originally, if I couldn't make it, there was no food. With 7 kitchens, there would still be a hot meal for them, if that happened!

:)>

If what happened, you went back to your lazy ways of layin around drinkin homemade hooch?

THAT is my Plan, LOL; you caught me! Hmmmm, homemade Hooch....

:)>

lol...that's smithlab's retirement plan! Just don't give any to those dogs. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47