Sort:  

You betcha, Tumeric is used for yellow dye also. dye colors come from lots of strange places.

https://joybileefarm.com/medicinal-natural-dye-garden/

I just saw a commercial for dragon's blood E-Cig liquid om TV!

:)>

Ok but what is Dragon's Blood good for, I mean as a supplement?

Ok but what is
Dragon's Blood good for, I mean
As a supplement?

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice haiku, LOL!

:)>

It is used for an anti viral, and wound healing.

It works well enough that a pharmaceutical company is working on isolating the active compounds to make new prescription drugs.

:)>

Oh, very good sir smithlabs. I suppose you grow bushels of that stuff too? I like it just because of it's name!

Nope, I just found it myself, and it is expensive; so I have not purchased any. May grow some later. It is an interesting name for sure, LOL! But the healing properties are interesting to me.

:)>

What do you do, pour it on a wound to help heal it up? Would need a big bag to pour on the festering wound known as Oklahoma!

It is applied fresh, directly to a wound.

That is a great idea, it would wash south and heal the festering wound we all worry about; south of Lake Texoma!

:)>

lol...have you ever been to that lake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55