Sort:  

I cut it down, LOL. 38 other people had time, and I'm just trying to keep up with you on length....

:)>

Where do you get 38 people from? I see 6 responses. I don't suppose the term "retread" means anything to you?

38 people liked this post....

And I don't think you are a retread, LOL!

YOU are the one that told me you wouldn't go to the link to read the story. So I pull the core parts, and post them as quotes.

Sorry, this means you still have to read the condensed version....

:)>

Thanks for not thinking that I'm a retread because that would be rude.
I know you're too scared to see my post from yesterday because you'd be too jealous of the way those ladies shoot!

I learned a long time ago to Never piss off a woman with a gun!

Is it the condensed version?

:)>

Extremely condensed and mostly pictures so people like you don't have to strain themselves.

You Aren't fooling me, that is the only way you can put sweet ladies on your computer, and live, ROFLOL!

:)>

lol...well that's probably true too!

Oh 38 people liked your post! Well then you can succeed in anything then sir smithlabs! Yeah I need the condensed version so I can stay on track.

But never the sweetened condensed version?

This one showed that liberal politicians actually believe their own BS!

And voters remain disgusted....

:)>

Well I'm sure their hardcore base is with them but I have no idea how many people that is or what the numbers are looking like for this election, just think how ticked Pelosi will be if they lose! They don't know how to accept losses.

The only risk in 2020, is voter fraud. If Mickey Mouse doesn't get to votd 10 time in every precint, with all his imaginary friends, they will loose massively!

But, some of the caucusses are showing 114% of the Possible voters...Registered to vote!!!!!

Judicial watch is filing lawsuits....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68