You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected visit of the castle Bečov nad Teplou

in #palnet5 years ago

Howdy Martina! oh, I'm so sorry to hear about your physical problem, I hope it is temporary? I didn't know you had back problems, is that from an injury or from other things? Anyway, I hope it is feeling better, I hate back pain. It's severe and you can't do much with a hurting back, it's not like you can move around without affecting it!

Sort:  

I feel good now, thank you cowboy. I'm already in Slovakia for the next almost 3 weeks and I always feel better here. It's something in Switzerland what doesn't do me good. It's something unconscious as I feel good in Switzerland or at least I think so :)

How are you doing?

Howdy Martina! I'm so glad you are feeling good! So the stay in Slovakia for 3 weeks is a vacation? There's no place like home.
I'm doing great, splitting my time between steemit and projects around the property. That way I don't get burnt out on either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66