You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected visit of the castle Bečov nad Teplou

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Howdy Martina! You got the red carpet treatment like superstars! lol...that place is truly grand. I love those views and the wide staircases and floors, just amazing. I can imagine what a place like that costs these days!

Hey, what is your plan for posting after the hardfork, or will there be any changes?

Sort:  

Hahaha, I have no idea what a place like this could cost these days but it's definitely not going to be cheap :)

I don't have a plan yet. I will definitely continue posting but I don't know how often. I've seen many posts about hardfork but I really need to see how it works before I do something myself.

I haven't been posting for a week now since I'm battling with stomach inflammation and it's not very pleasant I must say. I had a horrible pain in my back for two weeks and took too many pills each day which ended up damaging my stomach. It's better now but it's not yet completely recovered. So I focused on myself and spent minimal time here.

I should be traveling tomorrow so I hope it's going to be good :)

Hope you're doing well :)

Howdy Martina! oh, I'm so sorry to hear about your physical problem, I hope it is temporary? I didn't know you had back problems, is that from an injury or from other things? Anyway, I hope it is feeling better, I hate back pain. It's severe and you can't do much with a hurting back, it's not like you can move around without affecting it!

I feel good now, thank you cowboy. I'm already in Slovakia for the next almost 3 weeks and I always feel better here. It's something in Switzerland what doesn't do me good. It's something unconscious as I feel good in Switzerland or at least I think so :)

How are you doing?

Howdy Martina! I'm so glad you are feeling good! So the stay in Slovakia for 3 weeks is a vacation? There's no place like home.
I'm doing great, splitting my time between steemit and projects around the property. That way I don't get burnt out on either!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41