You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ABOUT PALnet: I've mixed thoughts so far; what is your first impression?

in #palnet5 years ago

Hi, my dear friend!

Some people like the same things, don't like changes... I mean about the platform PALNET, It remembers me my first time in Steemit. And the wallet, perfect! Like the old times ;)

So... the mystery of the missing comments is solved... They count the direct comments and not the replies to the comments, I guess It's just lazy bots hahaha

I normally use PALNET occasionally due to nostalgia for the wallet. What I always do is put the PALNET tag in my post ;P

What terrifies me about the PAL token is its fluctuations, I see it rising and falling constantly.

Don't be a stranger!

Cheers!

Sort:  

dear @jadams2k18

So... the mystery of the missing comments is solved... They count the direct comments and not the replies to the comments, I guess It's just lazy bots hahaha

Yeah. It's solved. However this counter is very misleading ....

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81