My gang ranking

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Dear @kobusu

This is our Yakuza second squad resource deposit ranking.

  1. mr.m
  2. bunga merah
  3. intellihandling
  4. alberimsi
  5. loro68
  6. yakuza

I think those users, which are contributing for more than half of all gang resources, deserve something more than other members, everybody are getting benefit of this situation and it is not fair for those users...

Please give us your opinion about this.

Sort:  

Hi, @intellihandling!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey @intellihandling, in 5th position you should put me as you wrote in your excel file!!

Dear @loro68, sorry for mistake, now post has been corrected and updated...

Thank you!

I've given up on the game some time back when the maps thing was implemented. Anyways the DWD is so low priced that I can buy 4 Steem out of so many days of hardcore playing.
Not worth the time anymore. Have you considered playing Steem Monsters instead.

Sorry but i feel Steem Monster is a game for kids with cards playing (my nephow have 10 years old and play such game with real cards) so i do not feel i would like to play on it...

It needs strategies. More than that I have made some 50 Steem from it. I think an year of DW will also not earn us that much. If you play it just for fun then no issues but if you want to earn some good steem SM is good right now.

It seems to me unbelievable that @silvrsa is 14 in global ranking but he is not the list of contributors, @kobusu WTF!!

Slow down your contribution and invest into your troops etc and thanks a lat for your effort.

Hi @kobusu, I am doing it, but I am not aware in battles, could you give me some suggestions?

We are discussing such a things in our disscord chat... At least you can protect your base.

As a bit reward for your investment in second squad, invite you - top 5, in to main squad with more bonuses ;) We need monitoring here too btw

Oh yeah boss! How?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79