I Am Beginning To Dispise Steemit, Just As I Would Any Tyranny

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

Fuck this shit!!! I don't like being herded around like a sheep. I knew this was going to happen because we are all slaves here in humanity, so steemit would eventually become the slave-owners and the slaves just like any other earth situation.
My plan is to get off social media altogether and live in the REAL world - Nature.

Thank Goodness there is still Palnet!!!

Sort:  

Holy shit, you've gone right right off the deep end !

You wouldn't happen to be a democrat would you?

government is slavery

what is your problem dude?

BRO!! Calm down 🤣😘 I'm jus playin with you

Do you love rubber chickens (asking for a friend)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54