Auragraph For A Guy Who Interviewed Me For A Podcast...

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6974.jpg
I started with this ...

IMG_6973.jpg

IMG_6972.jpg

IMG_6975.jpg
But then when I was getting my theft-taxes done, I did this one... so I will combine the 2 - probably. This has the Vesica Piscis in it - "the two circles represent the subconscious mind – the higher self and the lower self – base consciousness and our higher authority. The Truth.

The subconsciousness is the unknown aspect of our nature that creates our reality. It is consciousness which makes us act. We need balance in our lives to consistently act appropriately." -
https://mastermindcontent.co.uk/the-symbolic-meaning-of-the-vesica-piscis/

This guy was talking to me about needing to find balance. I will try to make the Sigil for him in the Vesica Piscis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37