Hats off to you, my friends.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet4 years ago

I mean that literally. I guess. I don't know what that would mean, literally. Like, I take my hat off and honor you with it seems like the literal meaning, but even more literal, I take my hat off in your direction. Toward you.

Nonsense. Have you spent a lifetime flummoxing nonsense. Shall I attempt a two handed double axle back flip and turn? Jump and spin and call a thousand cabs all at once?

Remember 2018? That was the last acceptable year.

Or 2015 was good. That's the year after I joined the union. That was good. Things seemed hopeful then.

5 years seems like both a very short and a very long time ago.

I wish it was still 5 years ago. But I'd like to keep Lochlan from the now. I'll sacrifice my other progress. Lochlan and 2015. That'd be nice.

Ugh.

Sort:  

2018 was OK.

Yeah. better than 2019 and 2020 for sure

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @ecoinstats, you successfuly trended the post shared by @improv!
@improv will receive 5.23488825 TRDO & @ecoinstats will get 3.48992550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yeah 2020 has been weird

Congratulations @improv, your post successfully recieved 5.23488825 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ecoinstats earned : 3.4899255 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44