Layanna's Call | Daily Quest with Earth Splinter

in #palnet5 years ago


Ahh, it was too difficult to complete the quest with Earth Splinter. This is why I couldn't able to post yesterday as I haven't completed my quest. I just got finished finally. It will continue to happen with me until I started to learn the abilities and rulesets. xD

You can see the below screenshot that how much time I suffered a lot. It might be an Earth splinter that I don't have good cards or I am lacking at somewhere. Well, whatever, I completed my quest.

I grabbed Sea Monster card at the end of the quest which I already have. I love this card because of its healing power. i always used this card as a Melee whenever I have to complete the quest with Water Splinter.




Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

This card is good in level 5.

This game looks amazing. I don't know it. I will search about this.

Yeah this is a one awesome game you should start soon.All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30