Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

@iamraincrystal Thank you so much for saying that. The mobile phone is easier to take along as a camera for sure. I just wish at times I could make better photos with it. So I am.practising it more. Macro.first.

Thanks for stopping by. I wish you a great day. ❤️

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

Locally, there's a battle going on with mobiles offering the best camera resolution. The latest one from Vivo has six cameras now! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@iamraincrystal really? Wonder what that will cost. What annoys me most is you cannot try before you buy. There was a time as you bought a camera you could but the salesman was a photographer too, knew everything about each camera. He explained and showed it plus could tell you which camera fitted most to you. I miss this expertise. You buy and think it is good and it turns out to be a lemon.

Happy Saturday. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51