Family FunTime // Half-day Out at KLCC Park (wet area)

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


Hi DTubers & Steemians,

How are you?

It's been awhile I post up any videos. Well, trust me, every single day, I think about doing videos and Dtube and vlog, stuff like that. But by the time I settled all other responsibilities & commitments, I was left with little ounce to edit the videos.

Today, I am determined. And yes, I made it to edit. Yay!!!

The last time I went to KLCC park, I went with the younger kids, ages 5 and below. Therefore, I was busy taking care of them and didn't dare to record videos, just all eyes and hands on them for their safety.

This time, it was the older kids, ages 6 and above, including my son, Jayden.

We had so much fun. Or maybe I should say, they had so much fun. And I had fun recording videos as well as becoming their begs lifter. When I said bags, really bagsssss.

It was super hot weather but children didn't really care. They only cared about playing and laughing and being silly.

I had the privilege to be their guardian that day!


P/S: Adults are not allowed to swim in the water pool, only can be their guardian. Lol...


Thank You So Much For Watching

Love💕

Jade

YouTube for those who need.

Sort:  

I didn't know the pool is for kids only, I thought it was open for all... hehe

ok, i can help babysit the kids when my cousins go there, but with an umbrella, shades and sunscreen

Hi @iamjadeline!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.242 which ranks you at #2704 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2707).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh man I would love to be there right now! It's so hot that even a few inches or water would feel great!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64