Sort:  

@ilnegro vuoi prenderti tu in carico l'account @geektoken?

I am not ready to take responsibility, but the idea impresses me very much.

I really like the concept of geek rewards... Why have 2 tokens though?

Moved to the Hive platform.

Tokens do not magically go up in price...unless someone decides to pump them and convince a bunch of people to buy them, because they will supposedly go up. You have to provide a use case to create demand.

Moved to the Hive platform.

Blogging is a use case and OBVIOUSLY circulation effects price. Are you going to continually harass this project because they use they the word "Geek." Waaa I cant use the ticker I want.

Can I use this "stamp" when distributing a GEEK token?
geek.png

Moved to the Hive platform.

I have used it today :-). If this stamp suits your intentions, it can be used by other moderators :-)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87