You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hasil2020 - update March 1, 2020

in #palnet4 years ago

I've seen @rokhani updates too. We're not alone. I hope the other updates too. I'll be a bit late. Quite busy with the reports and everything at work. I've seen that you have been sponsoring including me. Thank you so much. I hope to update everything for you soon.

Sort:  

I saw his update too. I have hard feelings about the rest. An.uodate is not too much asked if you receive so much support. I hope to see yours soon. It depends on my connection too. Happy writing. 💕

I've just made mine. Barely made it because of time limit. The train broke yesterday. I'll tell the stories later.

The train broke? Oh dear. You better write in the last week of the month. @davidke20 asked for it because of the December month.
I try to read you later. 💕

She already did yesterday. I haven't curate it 🙂

I read it. You haven't means you can't or won't or? @gertu seems to have problems. I have no idea if it's about SP or something else.

Have not, meaning I will do it later. In the midst of adjusting my liquids due to the drastic change of "government". I must hold on to my words, so I need to make sure I still have enough liquids and pay until year end when everyone of us achieved our #hasil2020 goals.

I doubts everyone will still be there and most on the list did not give an update. No update no payment and if you cn't pay me I still join. 👍💕

Good. We a re the man(and women) of our word. I said I will pay, and I will unless I'm dead or steem first, then it leave me no choice, and therefore I will still have some from the offline wallet to pay.

Hey guys 😄, @wakeupkitty and @davidke20. Having a nice conversations without me. Hhaha just joking around.

Yes, @wakeupkitty the train broke again. At this moment I'm typing, they gave us the replacement train but it's a short one. It can barely hold everyone in. I think the sardines in a can is having so much more space than us right now.

🤣🤣 I know. Just joking around.

That's fine we should do that more often 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37