Training My Mind With One Mental Challenge At A Time | Treating My Mindset Like Nutrition

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about the crazy challenges I'm doing to strengthen my mind.

I've been on a big kick on personal development this year. Fun Fact, in 2016, I read a self-help book a week. But the problem was I never really applied to it my life.

So this year, it's been really fun to take some of the things I'm reading and slowly testing them out.

This video, I talk about how I challenge myself to do just a little bit more on a workout, task, etc to build self-confidence.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

applying physical training is not a problem, mind training is little trouble for me. looking for updates 😁

For sure! Keep an eye out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83