You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you notice that miners have sold a few hundred thousand worth of Steem?

in #palnet5 years ago

I've been sick for 4 weeks after the polish girl left.. otherwise I would have bought me into some miners 4 weeks without pay. You need more miners if you want to mine. So I think personally you need at least 8 of them to get some eng token. It's a lottery ticket based system with the token as a lot. It's not a miningpool where you have a miner attached to. I have 2 proof of work miners at home still shutdown.

I just grind the token and let's see... I get with 1 normal miner 1 eng token in 6 days. I bought a palmm miner I can't see that one because I post on palnet too I get like 13 pal in 6 days with one palmm miner and using the palnet tag with the daily posting.

The roi of 1 eng miner at the price of 0.6 steem 1000 days this calculated to an emfour miner 960 days at a price of 0.6 steem. The bigger chance of getting more left out

Conclusion: buy more miners and you get more tokens.

Idea: introduce a miningpool where you can delegate to so the small miners have allways something daily. Reason if I would mine on the blockchain with 1 card I would also have nothing because the big farms are faster. In a pool You don't get one block but a part of that mined block the percentage of the pool with the time in it and some other variables.

How to do that make the miners delegatable... (what a word) so you can delegate to a pool contract that collect the mining power and gives you a part of that pie after the poolcut and when it reaches a certain level.

Well is this the 1000 steem idea or what. 😉🤣😂🤣😂 oh I think way too small.

My uncle allways said money makes money. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44